Pumpkin Dump Cake with Cranberry White Chocolate Chip Ice Cream

28 Nov

Check out my latest recipe, Pumpkin Dump Cake with Cranberry White Chocolate Chip Ice Cream, on The Kosher Foodies!

http://thekosherfoodies.com/dessert/kitchen-tested-guest-post-cranberry/

2 Responses to “Pumpkin Dump Cake with Cranberry White Chocolate Chip Ice Cream”

  1. Estee November 30, 2011 at 9:16 am #

    Hi! Your blog is such fun to read! The pictures are beautiful and your recipes sound like I must try. I’m Doreen’s daughter in Chicago and I grew up with your mom sending pictures of you in the mail. Its so much fun to see you running a fantastic blog. Regards home and thanks for the inspiration.

    • kitchen tested November 30, 2011 at 11:07 am #

      First of all, my mother says hi! She’s in NY with me right now on her way home from Israel. So glad you enjoy my blog and I hope you try some recipes and share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

